A Partnership That Will Benefit The Universe.

A Partnership That Will Benefit The Universe.

I am not exactly sure how all this is going to work, but I think I’m going to get the investment needed to self-publish Portrait of a Legend and other Folks.

I am using this media blog to establish a dialogue.

In a situation reminiscent of the making of the Godfather, this project is bursting my balls.

It used to be better to sit on ones ass and do NOTHING!

Not so much anymore.

I recently read a report on the IMF website where it was found that countries with relatively small income gaps tended to have more stable growth and fewer financial crises than those with high levels of inequality.

That report cost the IMF over $20m but a blind fool could have made the same assumption.

The growth in China continues to be robust and I am now meditating on seeking out a Chinese investor to propel this project forward.

China is probably the only country on earth able to deal with economic challenges because not one soul on Facebook have any clue as to how this world is economically run.

Against all my expectations and after 12 months touting this book project, I have yet to meet ONE positive ‘friend’ on the website Facebook.

Most are merely interested in things mundane.

Bless thier souls.

The Bush Doctor knows what I am talking about because anyone who can develop an interest in unicycles and knitting is way Far Out and beyond lesser mortals.

May his soul rest in peace.

4 thoughts on “A Partnership That Will Benefit The Universe.

Leave a comment