Bound For Glory.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hello interested peeps.

A promise is a comfort to a fool.

Aside from eating roast Mongoose with guava jelly there is only one other thing I’m allergic to.

A time wasting bullshitter whose head is stuck up his/her ass.

Somewhere in the back of my mind, I am praying that things are really going well getting the book Portrait of a Legend and other Folks published.

I am aware that some people are making money daily and I know that not everyone can see that I have not moved from where I was three months ago.

Well, some things are happening and nothing is happening.

Nice paradox, eh?

But things are happening and I will explain why it may seem like it is not.

When it comes to doing something out of the ordinary most people are completely passive.

Not only can they not think for themselves, they cannot do anything for themselves.

That is fine because that is their plan for their lives.

But it leaves I as the only one building for a future that we can share.

If some of us decide to be involved with the financing, production and promotion of Portrait of a Legend and other Folks, mountains can disappear.

I work to put people in almost daily contact with what I am doing but many are not yet on my level.

I am sorry but that is my reality.

There are 4,200 people on my Facebook list and most are on level 1.

40 people are probably on level 5.

I am on level 10 because I sit with the Golden Egg that has yet to be hatched.

I am now fully aware that it takes considerable time to fill the top level where every one can see the same egg.

It is also important that people overstand what I am doing also what we can build and achieve.

Portrait of a Legend and other Folks was spawned from the Marley Project which is an on-going permanent project and because I am not going anywhere, kindly have total confidence that we have time to construct a book that will last longer than our childrens grand children.

After 30 years I intend to wait patiently for the train because this project has something for every one, including you.

One Love.

One thought on “Bound For Glory.

  1. Pingback: Bound For Glory. « Poalaof's Blog

Leave a comment